Yhteystiedot

Asmo Tuomisto
Toimitusjohtaja

Puhelinnumero: 040 719 3106

Sähköposti: asmo.tuomisto@ivmax.fi

Roni Haarala
Myyntijohtaja

Puhelinnumero: 044 976 4890

Sähköposti: roni.haarala@ivmax.fi

Tino Haarala
Myyjä

Puhelinnumero: 044 230 3237

Sähköposti: tino.haarala@ivmax.fi

Jori Mykkänen
Myyjä

Puhelinnumero: 044 740 0878

Sähköposti: jori.mykkanen@ivmax.fi

Samuel Siivonen
Myyjä

Puhelinnumero: 040 056 8782

Sähköposti: samuel.siivonen@ivmax.fi

Juha Ranta
Asentaja

Puhelinnumero: 044 230 6152

Sähköposti: juha.ranta@ivmax.fi

Mikael Kallio
Asentaja

Puhelinnumero: 044 231 1584

Sähköposti: mikael.kallio@ivmax.fi

Vili Nieminen
Asentaja

Sähköposti: vili.nieminen@ivmax.fi